‘Something to look forward to’

Week 2

Friday, May 28: Saskatchewan at Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m.

Week 3

Friday, June 4: Winnipeg at Saskatchewan, 8 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON

Week 1

Thursday, June 10: Hamilton at Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m.

Week 2

Thursday, June 17: Winnipeg at Montreal, 6:30 p.m.

Week 3

Friday, June 25: Edmonton at Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m.

Week 4

Saturday, July 3: Winnipeg at Edmonton, 8:30 p.m.

Week 5

Thursday, July 8: Montreal at Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m.

Week 7

Thursday, July 22: Winnipeg at Calgary, 8 p.m.

Week 8

Thursday, July 30: B.C. at Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m.

Week 9

Thursday, Aug. 5: Winnipeg at Ottawa, 6:30 p.m.

Week 11

Friday, Aug. 20: Winnipeg at Hamilton, 6 p.m.

Week 12

Thursday, Aug. 26: B.C. at Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m.

Week 13

Sunday, Sept. 5: Winnipeg at Saskatchewan, 5 p.m.

Week 14

Saturday, Sept. 11: Saskatchewan at Winnipeg, 3 p.m.

Week 15

Friday, Sept. 17: Winnipeg at Calgary, 8:30 p.m.

Week 16

Saturday, Sept. 25: Winnipeg at Toronto, 3 p.m.

Week 17

Saturday, Oct. 2: Ottawa at Winnipeg, 3 p.m.

Week 19

Saturday, Oct. 16: Winnipeg at B.C., 6 p.m.

Week 20

Saturday, Oct. 23: Calgary at Winnipeg, 3 p.m.

Week 21

Saturday, Oct. 30: Edmonton at Winnipeg, 6 p.m.

View original article here Source